Size:
Large, Medium,
Small
Mon Oct 22, 07 06:56 AM
| Category:
fakes
Wow, I was checking the new flick 30 Days Of Night...or so i thought. The dvdrips as we all know are both fakes (check my last post). Today Im checking the REESEED TS vers{Eng} which ive wasted bandwidth on already and time. The READ NOW file says it all "To obtain your password for this release, please go to:
http:// moviehost. 55exy. com ***DO NOT CLICK THE LINK****
We do this to keep the scene going by using the server to filter certain ip ranges :)"
Another one that I have seen FAKE is the WORKPRINT INTERNAL version; it'll ask you to register to spynova.net to register for 34.99 for the year. In the site disclaimer it said it was basically a link site and doesn't even have the torrent hashs.
How fucking stupid do these people feel we are? Why the hell would you have to 'filter' ip ranges. Someones gotta get back into the moderation end of the ftp programs because there is way too much bullshit being traded for no reason whatsoever. Nobody goes and gets the fucking programs and keeps them once they find out its a scam and they are NEVER the movie they say they are. How does someone actually think that if they lie to us then we will use their product...because it was FREE?? Fucking phisher ads. Stop spamming torrent sites with your bullshit!!!!!!!!Please!

N/A
Link:
http://blog.bitcomet.com/post/1498/
©
Add to favorites |
QuoteReport
Reads (146) | Comments (0)